contact form

ooooooooooops
Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.

contact info

where to reach us

You can reach us at the following address:

183 Voorhamer Street,
Silvertondale,
Pretoria

Email us @

Email us at the following email address:

tanyah@lotterspine.com

need to call us?

Trading hours

Mon to Fri 8 am to 5 pm

Sat 8 am to 1 pm

Sun Closed

Public Holidays Closed

call us at:

Tel : 012 329-1450

Contact one of our branches

Alberton Lifestyle Center
Shop No. 4
St Austell str
Alberton
Tel: 011 435 7360
Fax: 011 869 8719
E-mail:  alberton@lotterspine.com

Opening Times:
Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

K90 Centre
Shop No. F4
Cnr North Rand & Rondebult Streets
Boksburg
Tel : 011 823 4142
Fax:011 823 2619
E-mail:  boksburg@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Centurion
Simarlo Park
Shop No. HG08
c/o Galway & Hendrik Verwoerd Dr
Centurion
Tel : 012 653 5157
Fax:012 653 5099
E-mail:  centurion@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Lotters Pine Gezina

Shop 9
Gezina Lifestyle Centre
C/o Steve Biko, Jacobstreet and Johan Heyns Dr
Gezina
Pretoria

Menlyn Retail Park
Shop No. C21/24
Garsfontein Road
Menlyn
Tel : 012 348 8338
Fax: 012 348 8357

E-mail:  menlyn@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Princess Crossing Shopping Kingdom

54 Ontdekkers Road

Helderkruin

Johannesburg

Phone: 087 149 2653

Email: princess@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Queenswood
Queens Corner Shopper Centre
Shop No. 9
cnr Stead Ave & Soutpansberg Rd
Queenswood
Tel : 012 335 2999
Fax : 012 333 3734
e-mail: mootlotterspine@gmail.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Roodepoort
Retail Crossing
Shop No. 30
cnr Hendrik Potgieter & Deidericks Boulevard
West Rand, Wilgeheuwel

Tel: 011 675 3528
Fax: 011 675 3529

E-mail:  roodepoort@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

Woodmead Commercial Park
Shop No. 2
Waterfall Crescent
Woodmead Extention 5, Sandton
Tel: 011 656 9220
Fax: 011 656 9222

E-mail:  woodmead@lotterspine.com

Open hours

Monday – Friday: 8h30 – 17h00

Saturday: 8h30 – 13h00

Sunday: 10h00 – 13h00

Public Holidays: 10h00 -13h00

[]